Moving channels is now possible

Product update 2024.01.24

Want to move a channel (including all the moments) to another project? From now on, that is possible! For this purpose, we have added the 'Move channel' function to the side window. That one allows you to move a channel to another project. This can be to a project within the same plan, or to a project in another plan. When moving the channel, all moments are moved with it, including all data (such as files, discussions, briefings, tasks, ...) attached to the channel.

Click on a channel, click on the 3 dots in the top right corner and select 'Move channel and all moments'.
Latest update: 5 February 2024