Archiving channels is now possible

Product update 2023.12.18

Do you often find yourself deploying temporary channels within a project? That you want to temporarily hide certain channels to keep your planning clear? Until now, you only had the option to permanently delete a channel. We have added the 'Archive channel' function to that. It makes a channel temporarily invisible in the planning. 

Below, I briefly show you the different steps to archive a channel and make it active again.

Click on a channel, click on the 3 dots at the top right and choose 'Archive channel'.
The archived channel is now temporarily invisible in the planning.
Want to make the archived channel visible again in the schedule? Under 'Show/Hide', click on 'Archived channels'.
The archived channel is now visible again in the schedule with the mention 'Archived'.
Activate the archived channel again? Click on the channel, click on the 3 dots at the top right and choose 'Activate channel'.
Latest update:17 January 2024