Release note 2020.02.25

Choose which part you want to see first when you open a plan: Dashboard or Projects. You can find this preference in your Profile / Preferences, where you can also manage email notifications.

Communication is renamed to Planning. Functionally nothing changed, but customers don't only use the Scheduler for their communication planning.

Timesheets are now also available in your overview of All Plans. Then you don't have to choose a plan first, before you want to view the overview of all Timesheets.

Also at Timesheets. The preference for billable/non-billable is changed every time you check or uncheck the box. If you never have to book billable time, you only have to uncheck it once, instead of every time.

Our chat icon was covering row actions in long lists. Fixed.

Latest update:17 January 2024