Upgrading and downgrading

You can upgrade whenever you want. You start a new subscription year and what hasn't been used for your current subscription plan will be used as a prepayment.

If you want to downgrade, this becomes in effect the next time you have to renew your subscription.

Subscription plans are user based, but you can remove current users, or give them other user roles to stay within the limits of your subscription plan.

Latest update: 1 March 2019