Archiving or deleting a plan

Are you a marketer that needs to manage multiple marketing plans? If you are, you are probably marketing more than one company, business unit or brand. In this case you may, for instance, have completed a marketing plan which can be archived. Or perhaps something went wrong and it needs to be deleted. In Husky, there are two places from which you can archive or delete a marketing plan: in the relevant marketing plan itself or on the overview page that features all plans.

You first have to archive a plan, before you can delete it. Safety measure …

 

Latest update:28 February 2019