Completing and deleting a task

Aaah, what a joy to tick off tasks! Every task —on the Dashboard, in the task list or in the sidebar of a related item — has a checkbox next to the name. You know what to do!

Once you complete a task, it moves to the Completed list for later reference.

You might also want to choose to delete a task. Beware, there's no undo button.

Latest update:13 March 2019