Archiving and deleting a project

So, you've finished a project. Well done!

After you've changed the project status to Finished, you can archive the project by clicking on the three dots and selecting Archive project.

When you archive a project it disappears from your sight, but it is not gone completely. You can look into it for later reference, and its' related budget and invoices are not gone.

And you can also unarchive the project when you consult the projects list of Archived projects.

Deleting a project is more permanent. Beware, when you delete a project, all related tasks, channels, moments, files, discussions, etc. are also deleted. And there's no undo button.

Latest update: 1 March 2019