Archiving and deleting a plan

Only Administrators and Managers can archive or delete a plan.

Pay attention: when you delete a plan, it's permanent. There's no Undo button. It will delete all related projects, tasks, campaigns, costs, KPIs, notes, files and discussions right away.

The safer option is to archive a plan. This minifies the plan and moves it to the bottom of the list in All plans. No one will be able to access an archived plan, but you can reactivate the plan easily.

You first have to archive a plan, before you can delete it. Safety measure …

Latest update:13 March 2019